أقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة

BESDATA هي شركة تصنيع أقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة بخبرة تزيد عن عشر سنوات ،

BESDATA هي شركة حاصلة على شهادة CFDA و FDA و CE و DOC و ISO13485.

Get Our Best Quotation

أقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة BESDATA

BESDATA هو خبير في تقديم جميع الحلول للبحث العلمي والاحتياجات السريرية للأقطاب الفضية الملبدة لكلوريد الفضة. الحجم مختلف من 2 مم إلى 12 مم ، يمكن أن تكون الأقطاب الكهربائية مع أو بدون سلك وموصل. إذا كنت في EEG أو Neurology أو Epilepsy أو Stoke أو Neurofeedback أو PSG أو دراسات النوم ، إذا كنت ترغب في تخصيص أقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة ، فلا تتردد في إرسال أفكارك إلينا.

أقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة BESDATA

يوفر لك BESDATA إلكترودات كلوريد الفضة ذات جهد تيار مستمر منخفض للغاية ، ولا يوجد انحراف محتمل ، ومقاومة منخفضة جدًا في ظل الترددات المنخفضة. الميزة الفائقة الأخرى لأقطاب كلوريد الفضة BESDATA هي أنها لا تحتاج أبدًا إلى إعادة الكلور بسبب الهيكل الخاص. يمكن أن يوفر جودة إشارة ثابتة وممتازة حتى بعد تلف السطح.

لماذا يمكنك الوثوق بـ BESDATA

  • نقوم بتصنيع جميع أنواع أقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة من القرص إلى العمود.
  • تم اعتماد أقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة من قبل CE / FDA / CFDA
  • أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في هذه الصناعة
  • يوفر توصيل سريع محليًا وخارجيًا
  • تقدم خدمات ODM المتميزة للأقطاب الكهربائية لكلوريد الفضة المتكلس
  • معتمد من قبل نظام الجودة ISO13485

المورد الذي تريد تعلمه

مم تصنع أقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة؟

ما هي الأنواع المختلفة من أقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة؟

ما فائدة استخدام أقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة؟

ما هي تكلفة أقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة؟

التكنولوجيا المتقدمة أقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة بالفضة

أقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة BESDATA

يمكن أن تضمن BESDATA منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة لدعم عملك. لدينا الكثير من الخيارات لعرض أقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أحجام مختلفة لهذا المنتج ، فيمكننا الإنتاج من أحجام صغيرة إلى كبيرة. هدفنا الرئيسي هو توفير جميع احتياجاتك واستيعاب طلبك.

BESDATA هو مورد أقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة الأكثر ثقة في الصين. لسنوات ، كان لدينا ما يكفي من المعرفة والمهارات في إنشاء المزيد من المنتجات المبتكرة بأسعار معقولة. بدون دعم ، ستصل إلى أعلى متطلبات السوق الخاص بك.

لماذا تحظى أقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة بسداتا بثقة أكثر من 1000 عميل

أقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة BESDATA

إذا كنت تبحث عن الشركة المصنعة لأقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة الأكثر موثوقية في الصين ، فإن BESDATA هو خيارك الأفضل. لأكثر من عشر سنوات ، ننتج منتجات معتمدة ومعتمدة بشهادة CFDA وشهادة FDA وشهادة ISO13485 وشهادة CE و DOC.

تقوم BESDATA بتصنيع أقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة ذات التصميمات والمواصفات التي تريدها. يقدم منتجنا الاستقرار ، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، وفلطية الإزاحة المنخفضة. يمكن تعقيمها على البارد وتعمل إلى أجل غير مسمى لأدنى حد من الأغراض.

يمكن أن تؤدي أقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة هذه أداءً مثاليًا في تخطيط القلب ، وتخطيط كهربية الدماغ ، و GSR ، كما أنها تثير التطبيقات المحتملة من خلال خبرتنا. BESDATA هي واحدة من الموردين الرئيسيين لأقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة في الصين. في تصنيع هذا المنتج ، لا توجد مواد مالئة أو مواد رابطة مستخدمة ، فقط كلوريد الفضة والفضة.

يقوم BESDATA بضغط أقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة في مستشعر بسمك 1 مم لتحقيق الاستقرار والقوة. نحن نستخدم قلب سلك الشد بغطاء من الدرجة الطبية TPU لتقوية مقاومة الكابل.

تتميز أقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة هذه بعملية تجميع مقاومة للماء ، مما يجعلها قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام وتطفو على السطح.

تقدم BESDATA مجموعة واسعة من أقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة بأسعار معقولة. هذه بعض فوائد أقطاب كلوريد الفضة المُلبدة لدينا:

  • مقاومة ضد تآكل السطح
  • مقاومة ضد تآكل السطح
  • قياس دقيق وضجيج منخفض
  • لا يحتاج إلى صوت
  • منتج قابل لإعادة الاستخدام
  • غير سامة وغير مستقطبة

مهما كان ما تحتاجه لزيادة أعمالك ، يمكن لـ BESDATA توفير دعم كامل بنسبة 100٪. يمكننا إنتاج كلا المعيارين وتخصيص أقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة لتناسب احتياجاتك. BESDATA هو أفضل شريك لك في هذا العمل.

سواء كنت صاحب عمل أو موردًا أو موزعًا ، فإن BESDATA مثالي لك. لدينا نظام تكنولوجي متقدم ومهندسون ماهرون على استعداد لتقديم كل الدعم الذي تحتاجه. اسمح لنا بأن نكون أقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة الموثوق بها.

لا تتردد في التواصل معنا في أي وقت.

Get Our Best Quotation
Update cookies preferences
Scroll to Top

Sintered Silver Silver Chloride Electrodes

BESDATA is an experience sintered silver silver chloride electrodes manufacturer with more than ten years of experience,

BESDATA is a CFDA, FDA, CE, DOC, and ISO13485 certified company.

 

 

BESDATA Sintered Silver Silver Chloride Electrodes

BESDATA is an expert in providing all the solutions for scientific research and clinical needs for sintered Silver Silver Chloride Electrodes. The size is various from 2mm to 12mm, the electrodes could be with or without wire and connector. If you’re in EEG, Neurology, Epilepsy, Stoke, Neurofeedback, PSG or Sleep studies, If you want to customize your sintered silver silver chloride electrodes, feel free to send us your ideas.

BESDATA Sintered Silver Silver Chloride Electrodes

BESDATA offers you silver silver chloride electrodes with extremely low DC voltage, No potential drift, and very low resistant under low frequencies. Another super advantage of  BESDATA silver silver chloride electrodes is that it never need rechlorided due to the special structure. It could offer constant and excellent signal quality even after the surface become damage.

sintered silver silver chloride electrodes
sintered silver silver chloride electrodes

Why You Can Trust BESDATA

  • We manufacture all types of sintered silver silver chloride electrodesfrom Disc to Pillar.
  • Our sintered silver silver chloride electrodes are certified by CE/FDA/CFDA
  • More than ten years of experience in this industry
  • Provides fast delivery locally and overseas
  • Offers outstanding ODM services for sintered silver silver chloride electrodes
  • Approved by ISO13485 quality system

Reource You Want to Learn

What are Sintered Silver Silver Chloride Electrodes Made of?

What are The Different Types of Sintered Silver Silver Chloride Electrodes?

What is The Benefit of Using Sintered Silver Silver Chloride Electrodes?

How Much Does Sintered Silver Silver Chloride Electrodes Cost?

sintered silver silver chloride electrodes

Advanced Technology Sintered Silver Silver Chloride Electrodes

sintered silver silver chloride electrodes video cover
sintered silver silver chloride electrodes video cover

BESDATA Sintered Silver Silver Chloride Electrodes

BESDATA can guarantee quality products and services to support your business. We have plenty of choices for sintered silver silver chloride electrodes to offer. If you need different sizes for this product, we can produce from small to large sizes. Our main goal is to provide for all your needs and accommodate your request.

BESDATA is your most-trusted sintered silver silver chloride electrodes supplier in China. For years, we have had enough knowledge and skills in creating more innovative products for affordable prices. Without support, you will reach the highest demands of your market.

Why Besdata Sintered Silver Silver Chloride Electrodes Are Trusted by 1000+ Clients

BESDATA Sintered Silver Silver Chloride Electrodes

 

If you are looking for the most reliable sintered silver silver chloride electrodes manufacturer in China, BESDATA is your best choice. For over ten years, we produce products certified and approved by CFDA certification, FDA certification, ISO13485, CE certification, and DOC.

BESDATA manufactures sintered silver silver chloride electrodes that have the designs and spec you desire. Our product offers stability, low noise, and low offset voltage. It can be cold sterilized and performs indefinitely for minimal purposes.

These sintered silver silver chloride electrodes can perform perfectly in ECG, EEG, GSR and evoked potential applications with our expertise. BESDATA is one of the leading suppliers of sintered silver silver chloride electrodes in China. In manufacturing this product, there are no fillers or binders used, only silver-sliver chloride.

BESDATA is compressing sintered silver silver chloride electrodes into a 1mm thick sensor for stability and strength. We are using tensile wire core with TPU medical grade cover for strengthen the cable resistance.

These sintered silver silver chloride electrodes have a waterproof assembly process, making them reusable and resurface.

BESDATA offers a wide range of sintered silver silver chloride electrodes for affordable prices. These are some of the benefits of our sintered silver silver chloride electrodes:

  • Resistant against surface abrasion
  • An optimal choice for clinical and scientific research
  • Precision measurement and low-noise
  • It does not need chording
  • Reusable product
  • Non-toxic and non-polarized

Whatever you need to skyrocket your business, BESDATA can provide 100% full support. We can produce both standards and customize sintered silver silver chloride electrodes to fit your needs. BESDATA is your best partner in this business.

Whether you are a business owner, supplier, or distributor, BESDATA is perfect for you. We have an advanced technology system and skillful engineers willing to provide all the support you require. Allow us to be your reliable sintered silver silver chloride electrodes.

Feel free to contact us anytime.

Get Our Best Quotation
Update cookies preferences
Scroll to Top