غطاء BESDATA للارتجاع العصبي

نحن متخصصون في تطوير أغطية للارتجاع العصبي عالية الدقة وعالية الدقة لعملائنا الكرام.

Get Our Best Quotation

غطاء BESDATA للارتجاع العصبي - أخصائي الارتجاع العصبي ، التحفيز العصبي ، الارتجاع البيولوجي

غطاء BESDATA للارتجاع العصبي هو خيارك الأفضل إذا كنت في منطقة الارتجاع العصبي. جميع مواد الاستشعار الخاصة بنا مصنوعة من كلوريد الفضة المتكلس ، والتي توفر لك جودة إشارة مطلقة. بينما يتمتع فريق BESDATA بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في هذا المجال ، فإننا نعلم جيدًا جميع ممارساتك اليومية ويمكننا دعمك بشكل شامل بجميع منتجاتنا التي تريدها.

غطاء BESDATA للارتجاع العصبي

غطاء BESDATA للارتجاع العصبي هو غطاء جديد مدمج بأقطاب كلوريد الفضة الملبدة عالية الجودة. غطاء BESDATA للارتجاع العصبي لا يحتاج إلى هلام ، ولا حاجة إلى لصق ، يمكنك الحصول على مقاومة منخفضة بسهولة ، وأسرع في الاستخدام ، وأكثر راحة لمريضك.

لماذا يمكنك الوثوق بـ BESDATA

  • أكثر من 1000 موزع محترف على مستوى العالم
  • مسجلة في ألمانيا والولايات المتحدة والمكسيك والبرازيل ، إلخ.
  • 20 قناة كغطاء قياسي للارتجاع العصبي ، مع قنوات مخصصة للطلب
  • سهل الاستخدام ، سهل الغسل
  • أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع غطاء الارتجاع العصبي
  • FDA / CE / CFDA مزود معتمد لغطاء الارتجاع العصبي
  • اجتاز BESDATA نظام الجودة ISO13485 ،
  • قبول حلول OEM و ODM لغطاء الارتجاع العصبي
  • قم بإنشاء تصميم مريح ، ودائم ، وغطاء للارتجاع العصبي

المورد الذي تريد تعلمه

كيفية استخدام غطاء الارتجاع العصبي؟

كيفية تنظيف غطاء الارتجاع العصبي؟

ما هي مواصفات غطاء الارتجاع العصبي؟

ما هي العلامة التجارية التي يمكن أن يتوافق معها غطاء BESDATA للارتجاع العصبي؟

غطاء التغذية العصبية بتقنية متقدمة

غطاء BESDATA للارتجاع العصبي

يستخدم غطاء BESDATA للارتجاع العصبي في التدخل العلاجي مع ردود الفعل في الوقت الحقيقي على نشاط الموجات الدماغية. يتضمن أقراصًا صغيرة Ag-AgCl أقطابًا متكلسة مدمجة في حامل بلاستيكي مع مادة إسفنجية ثم تعلق على فروة الرأس بالأسلاك. يتم وضعه في فروة الرأس لضمان الوضع المناسب لأجهزة الاستشعار. غطاء BESDATA للارتجاع العصبي مصنوع من مواد إلكترود عالية الجودة EEG متكلس من أقطاب Ag / AgCl والتي تعد أفضل مادة لنقل إشارة eeg.

BESDATA هو مورد محترف لغطاء الارتجاع العصبي الذي يوفر جودة الإشارة ومنتجات التوافق. معنا ، يمكنك تجربة تجربة الارتجاع العصبي ذات المستوى العالمي. راسلنا اليوم!

لماذا يثق أكثر من 1000 عميل بغطاء بيسداتا للارتجاع العصبي

غطاء BESDATA للارتجاع العصبي

إذا كنت تبحث عن غطاء للارتجاع العصبي ذي إشارة عالية ومميز ، فإن BESDATA هو الشريك المناسب لك. في الصين ، نحن معروفون كواحد من المصنعين المشهورين والموثوقين لجميع أنواع قبعات الارتجاع العصبي. يمكن الوصول إلى OEM و ODM لهذا المنتج هنا وفقًا لمواصفاتك وتفاصيل أخرى.

BESDATA هو مورد معتمد من ISO. لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، نقدم باستمرار أفضل منتج لطب الأعصاب. نحن نضمن دائمًا غطاء عالي الجودة للارتجاع العصبي مع عمر خدمة طويل. منذ بدايتنا ، نكرس أنفسنا لتصنيع غطاء متين للارتجاع العصبي ومنتجات أخرى ذات صلة.

ركزت BESDATA على حلول نقل الإشارات الدقيقة من EEG وتهدف إلى التطوير جنبًا إلى جنب مع الطلب المتزايد على تكنولوجيا الاستشعار القابلة للارتداء. تحتاج أقطاب مخطط كهربية الدماغ إلى تحويل الإشارة من الإشارة الأيونية في نهاية فروة الرأس إلى إشارة إلكترونية يمكن لجهاز التخطيط الكهربائي للدماغ قراءتها. يضمن غطاء BESDATA للارتجاع العصبي لدينا قياسًا سريعًا ومريحًا ودقيقًا لإشارة EEG ونقلها لتحويل الإشارة هذا.

ميزات BESDATA أغطية التغذية الراجعة العصبية:

  • يمكن استبدال الموضع وفقًا للوضع المطلوب من الارتجاع العصبي.
  • الموضع المطبوع في دائرة مستشعر المطاط.
  • متاح من قناة واحدة لقنوات متعددة
  • متوافق مع أجهزة EEG المختلفة من خلال كابل محول
  • جميع أجهزة الاستشعار مصنوعة من أقطاب AgCl الملبدة والتي تمت الموافقة عليها لخفض المقاومة في غضون دقيقتين.
  • يمكن إصلاح الأقطاب الكهربائية أو استبدال الأسلاك أو كسر القطب.

غطاء BESDATA للارتجاع العصبي متاح في 7 ألوان مختلفة مثل الأزرق والأحمر والأسود ، إلخ. بغض النظر عن حاجتك لقناة واحدة أو قبعات ارتجاع عصبي متعددة القنوات ، فإن BESDATA ترغب في تخصيص قبعات الارتجاع العصبي المصممة وفقًا لطريقة وطريقة الارتجاع العصبي.

لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، يوفر BESDATA أعلى جودة للإشارة أغطية الارتجاع العصبي. نحن نحاول دائمًا استكشاف المزيد من أنواع قبعات ومستشعرات الارتجاع العصبي واستخدامها في مجال التكنولوجيا التجارية الأكثر ارتدائيًا.

نحن نعمل مع فريق بحث وتطوير خبير وفريق محترف وهندسة بإمكانيات كاملة لإنشاء أفضل منتج لك. نحن نهدف إلى توفير قبعات الارتجاع العصبي الأكثر فاعلية بسعر فعال للغاية من حيث التكلفة.

بصرف النظر عن قبعات BESDATA للارتجاع العصبي ، فإننا نوفر أيضًا أغطية EEG عالية الجودة يمكن التخلص منها ، و 32 غطاءًا من EEG للقطب الكهربائي ، و 64 غطاءًا من EEG للقطب الكهربي ، وغيرها الكثير. BESDATA هو مزود مكونات طب الأعصاب الشامل في الصين.

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول قبعات الارتجاع العصبي عالية الدقة أو كنت ترغب في تقديم طلب ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا. لدينا فريق خدمة مبيعات نشط وتعاوني على استعداد لدعم عملك.

Get Our Best Quotation
Update cookies preferences
Scroll to Top

BESDATA Neurofeedback Cap

We specialize in developing high-technology and high precise neurofeedback caps for our valued customers.

BESDATA Neurofeedback Cap - Specialist for Neurofeedback, Neurosimulation, Biofeedback

BESDATA neurofeedback cap is your best choice if you’re in neurofeedback area.  All our sensor material made by sintered Silver Silver Chloride, which offers you ultimate signal quality. While the BESDATA team has more than 10 years experience in this area,  we know all your daily practice well and we can comprehensively support you with all our products you want.

BESDATA Neurofeedback Cap

BESDATA neurofeedback cap is a new cap embedded with top quality sintered silver silver chloride electrodes.  BESDATA neurofeedback cap no need gel, no need paste, you can get low impedances easily, quicker to use, much more comfortable for your patient.

 

 

besdata neurofeedback cap 1
besdata neurofeedback cap detail 2

Why You Can Trust BESDATA

  • 1000+ professional distributors globally
  • Registered in Germany, the US, Mexico, Brazil, etc.
  • 20 channel as standard neurofeedback cap, with custom channels to order
  • Easy to use, Easy to wash
  • 10+ years of neurofeedback cap manufacturing experience
  • FDA/CE/CFDA neurofeedback cap certificated supplier
  • BESDATA has passed the ISO13485 quality system,
  • Accept OEM and ODM solutions for neurofeedback cap
  • Create ergonomic design, durable, cost-effective neurofeedback cap

Resource You Want to Learn

How to use neurofeedback cap?

How to clean the Neurofeedback Cap?

What are the Neurofeedback Cap Specifications?

Which brand device could BESDATA Neurofeedback Cap compatible with?

besdata neurofeedback cap detail 3

Advanced Technology Neurofeedback Cap

besdata neurofeedback cap video cover 1
besdata neurofeedback cap video cover 2

BESDATA Neurofeedback Cap

The BESDATA Neurofeedback Cap is used in therapeutic intervention with real-time feedback on brainwave activity. It includes small discs Ag-AgCl sintered electrodes embeded into a plastic holder together with a sponge material then attach to the scalp with wires. It is placed in the scalp to ensure the proper placement of the sensors. BESDATA Neurofeedback Cap is made from high-quality EEG electrode materials sintered Ag/AgCl electrodes which is the best material for eeg signal transfer.

BESDATA is a professional Neurofeedback Cap supplier that provides signal quality and compatibility products. With us, you can experience a world-class neurofeedback experience. Message us today!

Why Besdata Neurofeedback Cap Are Trusted by 1000+ Clients

BESDATA Neurofeedback Cap

If you are searching for an outstanding and high signal neurofeedback cap, BESDATA is the right partner for you. In China, we are recognized as one of the famous and trusted manufacturers of all types of neurofeedback caps. OEM and ODM for this product are accessible here according to your specifications and other details.

BESDATA is an ISO-certified supplier. For more than 10 years, we continuously offer the best neurology product. We always guarantee a high-quality neurofeedback cap with long service life. Since our inception, we dedicate ourselves to manufacture a durable neurofeedback cap and other related products.

BESDATA focused in the EEG precise signal transfer solutions and aim to develop together with the growing demand of wearable sensing technology. The EEG electrodes needs to convert the signal from the ion signal at the scalp end to an electronic signal that the EEG device can read. Our BESDATA neurofeedback cap ensures fast, comfortable, and precise EEG signal measurement and transfer for this signal convertion.

BESDATA Neurofeedback Caps Features:

  • Position could be replacement according to your neurofeedback required position.
  • Position printed in the sensor rubber circle.
  • Available from single channel to multiple channel
  • Compatible with different EEG device through adapter cable
  • All sensor made from sintered AgCl electrodes which is approved to get down the resistance in short to 2 minutes.
  • Electrodes could be repaired or replacement if wire or electrodes broke.

BESDATA neurofeedback cap is available in 7 different colors like blue, red, black, etc. No matter you need single channel or multiple channel neurofeedback caps, BESDATA would like to customize your designed neurofeedback caps according to your neurofeedback method and way.

For more than 10 years, BESDATA provides the highest signal quality neurofeedback caps. We are always trying to exploring more types of neurofeedback caps and sensors and using them in more wearing technology commercial field.

We work with an expert R&D team, professional team, and engineering with complete capabilities to create the best product for you. We aim to provide the most effective neurofeedback caps at a very cost-effective price.

Aside from BESDATA neurofeedback caps, we also supply high-quality disposable EEG caps, 32 electrode EEG caps, 64 electrode EEG caps, and many other. BESDATA is your one-stop neurology components provider in China.

If you have questions about high-fidelity neurofeedback caps or would like to place an order, please get in touch with us. We have an active and cooperative sales service team willing to support your business.

Get Our Best Quotation
Update cookies preferences
Scroll to Top