تم إنشاء BESDATA من قبل أفراد الأسرة الذين تأثروا بالسكتة الدماغية. على مدى سنوات ، نعرف بعمق عن المرضى غير المؤلمين ونهدف إلى تقليل هذا الألم للمرضى.

نبدأ بحلول التصور في إدارة مجرى الهواء. أفراد عائلة BESDATA Airway Ecosystem بما في ذلك منظار الحنجرة بالفيديو ، ومجموعات التنبيب القابل للتصرف ، وأنبوب الفيديو ، والأنبوب الداخلي للقصبات ذات التجويف المزدوج للفيديو ، وقناع الحنجرة بالفيديو.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، يقدم BESDATA TEAM حلًا دقيقًا لنقل الإشارات الكهربائية في علم الأعصاب. مع تطوير وإنتاج بدروم في ووهان ، الصين. لقد طورنا مجموعة واسعة من الملحقات لتغطية EEG / EMG / PSG / النوم / الارتجاع العصبي / المراقبة طويلة المدى ، مراقبة الصرع ، تشخيص السكتة الدماغية ، احتياجات البحث العلمي. مستشعرات BESATA مصنوعة من مجموعة متنوعة من مواد مستشعر الإلكترود (مطلية بالذهب ، سيلر نقي ، كلوريد الفضة / الفضة ، كلوريد الفضة الملبد ، طباعة حبر AgCl) لتلبية المتطلبات المختلفة.

نحن نواصل توسيع منطقتنا بناءً على تقنية التصور وأحدث تقنيات الاستشعار. نرحب بأي متعاونين من شأنه تعزيز تطبيقك وقدراتك. كما نرحب بالمستثمرين المهتمين.

رؤيتنا: مستقبل أكثر سعادة وصحة للجميع.

غرضنا: دائمًا حلول أفضل ، بتكلفة معقولة ، لنكون شريكك الموثوق به في التكنولوجيا الطبية.

القيمة الأساسية: الإبداع والمسؤولية والإيثار والعملاء نحن نعمل عن كثب مع عملائنا ، ونكون دائمًا مفيدًا لعملائنا ، وندعمهم ليكونوا قادرين على المنافسة وحل المشكلة لهم.

الموظفون نحن نطور موظفينا ونكافئهم ماليا ومن خلال التطوير الشخصي والمهني. نحن نكبر مع شعبنا.
المورّدون عندما نزيد إيراداتنا ونطور منتجات جديدة ، فإننا ندعم أعمال الموردين وأصحاب المصلحة. نحن نكبر مع موردينا. أي مزود لشركة Besdata هو جزء من عائلتنا الدولية العظيمة.

الشهادات الكاملة لأي منتج من منتجات BESDATA

سيسجل Besdata دائمًا الشهادات لجميع منتجاتنا مثل منظار الحنجرة بالفيديو ومنظار الفيديو الداخلي ومنظار الأذن بالفيديو ونمط الفيديو وما إلى ذلك.

نظام BESDATA لمجرى الهواء - أفضل حل للخطوط الجوية الصعبة

لدى BESDATA سلسلة كاملة من حلول إدارة مجرى الهواء بما في ذلك مناظير الحنجرة ذات الفيديو القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام ومناظير الحنجرة ذات الفيديو القابل للتصرف. منظار الحنجرة بالفيديو BESDATA يخدم أكثر من 1000 موزع عالمي محترف ، مسجل في ألمانيا ، الولايات المتحدة ، المكسيك ، تايلاند ، الهند ، البرازيل ، إلخ.

صناعة غرف التنظيف

قامت BESDATA ببناء مصنع جديد بمساحة 3000 متر مربع في هونان مع غرف نظيفة من الفئة 100000 ، ويمكن أن تكون معيارية أو ذات جدران ناعمة ، ولها حد أقصى لعدد الجسيمات يبلغ 100000 جسيم (≥0.5 um) لكل قدم مكعب من الهواء الداخلي.

نرحب بكم لزيارتنا!

تواصل مع فريق الدعم

Scroll to Top

besdata manufacturing factory

BESDATA is established by family members who have been impacted by stroke. For Years we know deeply about the patients painless and we aim to reduce such painless for patients.

We start with visualization solutions in airway management.  The BESDATA Airway Ecosystem family members including Video layrngoscope,  Disposable intubation kits, Video stylets, Video double lumen endobronchial tube, Video laryngeal mask.

Meanwhile, BESDTA TEAM offers precise electrical signal transfer solution in neurology. With development and production basement in Wuhan, China. We developed an extensive selection of accessories to cover for EEG/EMG/PSG/sleep/Neurofeedback/ Long Term Monitoring, Epilepsy Monitoring, Stroke Diagnosis, Scientific Reseach needs. BESATA sensors are made by a variety of electrode sensor mateirals (Gold coated, Pure siler, silver/ silver chloride, Sintered silver chloride, AgCl ink printing) to meet different demands.

We’re keep expanding our territory based on the visualization technology and newest sensor technology. Any cooperators that will enhance our application and capacibilities are welcomed. We also welcome interested investors.

Our Vision: A Happier, Healthier future for everyone.

Our Purpose : Always better solutions , affordable cost , to be your reliable partner of medical techology.

Core Value: Creativity, Responsibility, Altruism,

Customers We work closely with our customers, always be helpful to our customers, support them to be competitive and solve the problem for them.
Employees We develop and reward our people both financially and through personal and professional development. We grow up together with our people.
Suppliers  When we grow our revenue and develop new products, we support suppliers businesses and their stakeholders. We grow up together with our supplier. Any Besdata’s provider is a part of our great international family.

  • Certification for Besdata

Full Certifications for Any Besdata Product

Besdata will always register the certifications for all of our products like video laryngoscope, video Endoscope, video otoscope, video stylet etc.

Besdata Airway Ecosystem- Best Solution for Difficult Airways

Besdata has a full series of airway management solutions  including reusable video laryngoscopes and disposable video laryngoscopes. Besdata video laryngoscope has been serving over 1000 professional gloal distributors, Registered in Germany, the US, Mexico, Thailand, India, Brazil, etc.

  • besdata video laryngoscope
  • besdata cleaning room

Cleaning Room Manufacturing

BESDATA has built a new plant 3000 square meters in Hunan with Class 100,000 cleanrooms, can be modular or soft-walled, and have a maximum particle count of 100,000 particles (≥0.5 um) per cubic foot of interior air.

Welcome you to visit us!

Contact With Support Team

Scroll to Top